T20 Mumbai League | Blasting Opening Ceremony

March 13 2018

Download Vishva Times App – Live News, Entertainment, Sports, Politics & More


The inaugural season of the Mumbai T20 League will consist of six teams -- Shivaji Park Lions, North Mumbai Panthers, Arcs Andheri, Sobo Supersonics, Mumbai North East Triumph Knights and Namo Bandra Blasters. Before the matches, the opening ceremony of the event was held on Saturday night in the presence of all teams, league ambassador Sachin Tendulkar and former cricketer Sunil Gavaskar. The glitzy event witnessed the unveiling of the trophy, besides performances from Bollywood stars Madhuri Dixit, Kriti Sanon and Sidharth Malhotra. In fact Master blaster Sachin Tendulkar was also shook a leg with actor Sidharth Malhotra during his performance.

  • Source
  • IANS